Avoid "instantiation of variable 'reg_info' required..." warning.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
With -Wundefined-var-template (on by default), CLang++ warns that
no definition for the static 'reg_info' member variable is available.

ginac/exprseq.h
ginac/lst.h

index c0fb9070f09e8ba4123afb7373b38ce045beb0be..d7e78385accfd167551437914bef2d09d74e3d5a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@ namespace GiNaC {
 
 typedef container<std::vector> exprseq;
 
+/** Definition of container::reg_info for exprseq. */
+template<> registered_class_info exprseq::reg_info;
+
 // defined in exprseq.cpp
 template<> bool exprseq::info(unsigned inf) const;
 
index 8591861c1a252a49690c96e9423af6359bb93301..5038fca6ebfe54fad3672edb2053d28147a0ed56 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@ namespace GiNaC {
 
 typedef container<std::list> lst;
 
+/** Definition of container::reg_info for lst. */
+template<> registered_class_info lst::reg_info;
+
 /** Specialization of container::get_default_flags() for lst. */
 template<> inline unsigned lst::get_default_flags() { return status_flags::not_shareable; }