Avoid "instantiation of variable 'reg_info' required..." warning.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitf271f67d2fc798079326e450bc0e53eb80fb2e96
tree7a00003dabd662e9f8fb70f30df16086808da478
parenta569b4748e266ce318602e7b6a9c1f19a8c75bdf
Avoid "instantiation of variable 'reg_info' required..." warning.

With -Wundefined-var-template (on by default), CLang++ warns that
no definition for the static 'reg_info' member variable is available.
ginac/exprseq.h
ginac/lst.h