Update AUTHORS file more.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1a56877e9f2499f9de6505d156732b2486dbe18d..9e61ea0a88f469efaa56a666470701d6125e10f0 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ The following people have contributed to GiNaC:
  Alexey Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
  Ralf Stephan <gtrwst9@gmail.com>
  Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
+ Moritz Walden <mwalde01@students.uni-mainz.de>
  Stefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de>
  Oliver Welzel <welzel@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
  Ladislav Zejda <lzejda@gmail.com>