Update AUTHORS file more.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:37:35 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit394dfa78f82933e1902376180291770905ec7ea1
tree86a46da9672b85e113e8e3ddf7d8b5362b9d4799
parent71fdb941e62f5e4bf131bc40468cfa7a4a5c986a
Update AUTHORS file more.
AUTHORS