Rename array of precomputed data in test suite.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:40:46 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commitcf1df9d3a828053f5cf07ae63afc2d7c31f1959e
treefc44dd5f8ecb8f9071b6beb41e9c3c056426c610
parentc6ead0d1f88d99b0d8cc99b2da8ef9e9c41a073f
Rename array of precomputed data in test suite.

Reason: C++17 may introduce a std::data<> template. Right now, the GCC 6.0
prerelease bails out at this code, when compiler with -std=c++17.
<http://en.cppreference.com/w/cpp/iterator/data>
check/exam_inifcns_nstdsums.cpp
check/exam_inifcns_nstdsums.h