Use neseted initializer lists to construct matrix objects.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 14:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:32:23 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commitc6ead0d1f88d99b0d8cc99b2da8ef9e9c41a073f
treed481739bf862263a7461a0aa8b8dde4f3cabbbc3
parent79cad1083c0ee300703bd2aff7220b2e666b42ef
Use neseted initializer lists to construct matrix objects.

Add constructor of initializer_list<initializer_list<ex>> to matrix.
Use this syntax where, previously, ctor from comma-separated list of
elements was used. Deprecate the ctor from comma-separated list.

Note: The output format '[[a,b],[c,d]]' and ginsh syntax are
unchanged because lists are printed '{a,b,c}' and a matrix is not a
list of lists.
check/exam_archive.cpp
check/exam_clifford.cpp
check/exam_indexed.cpp
check/exam_matrices [new file with mode: 0755]
check/exam_matrices.cpp
check/time_lw_O.cpp
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/matrix.cpp
ginac/matrix.h