bernoulli, fibonacci, iquo: explicitly convert return values to numeric.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commita297391b22c1a4ec3464d13191f8cb33332c9863
tree29bede1cf7091b3cc068fe9490ec79a2a8b4156a
parent5ea14a22768031a1cd4abce2926d5359c5d0c15f
bernoulli, fibonacci, iquo: explicitly convert return values to numeric.

Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful, part 6.
ginac/numeric.cpp