tgamma, lgamma: convert to take cl_N as an argument; provide wrappers for GiNaC:...
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit5ea14a22768031a1cd4abce2926d5359c5d0c15f
tree08933e9a4241f0e7d9628d7efa218857ea105b13
parent7bc327c75aaa3118de14dfcee59bcf0fd40e3f4a
tgamma, lgamma: convert to take cl_N as an argument; provide wrappers for GiNaC::numeric

Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful, part 5.
ginac/numeric.cpp