[PATCH] Add default print function as the Python printing method.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:27:21 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit9237cb43a19b8ed83d3409ce187e9c67d6d7046c
tree7307182eab8eccee8e6e6ff26eb04575d040e5bf
parentc3a7dda76e171bbd1e1418b3dab56df49920f721
[PATCH] Add default print function as the Python printing method.
ginac/integral.cpp