[PATCH] Add default print function as the Python printing method.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:27:21 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
ginac/integral.cpp

index 82ce9dde914af736911e99012e565aef596ee73e..1165f79b8ad35189856a8113fbfa662c38b9d13b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ namespace GiNaC {
 
 GINAC_IMPLEMENT_REGISTERED_CLASS_OPT(integral, basic,
   print_func<print_dflt>(&integral::do_print).
+  print_func<print_python>(&integral::do_print).
   print_func<print_latex>(&integral::do_print_latex))