Fix excessive backslashes in the LaTeX function names.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit7c8f8dae79ccf891b56167d75b73e1fd73937a6d
tree461d4cccb7b854cb33b8931402ddd8692bc0a118
parent26e9e289dd5e4f0790ee687d56db41b95dfe98f7
Fix excessive backslashes in the LaTeX function names.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
ginac/function.cppy