Fix excessive backslashes in the LaTeX function names.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
ginac/function.cppy

index f813854..a7e3649 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ function_options::~function_options()
 
 void function_options::initialize()
 {
-       set_name("unnamed_function", "\\\\mbox{unnamed}");
+       set_name("unnamed_function", "\\mbox{unnamed}");
        nparams = 0;
        eval_f = evalf_f = real_part_f = imag_part_f = conjugate_f = expand_f
                = derivative_f = expl_derivative_f = power_f = series_f = nullptr;
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ function_options & function_options::set_name(std::string const & n,
 {
        name = n;
        if (tn==std::string())
-               TeX_name = "\\\\mbox{"+name+"}";
+               TeX_name = "\\mbox{"+name+"}";
        else
                TeX_name = tn;
        return *this;