Add more ex::is_polynomial() tests
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 18:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0400)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:07:37 +0000 (23:07 +0400)
commit708491c9e2df3690d58f1d93e4bd0506baeac103
tree61ca3b6e2766958f10575337c5685bd70ecc2a4e
parentd55314ec284f24063e949c5c3f3ee57011ddb283
Add more ex::is_polynomial() tests

Improves commit 92da4c16 ('[bugfix] ex::is_polynomial(x): fix miscomputations')
a little bit.
check/exam_paranoia.cpp