Providing default (un)archiving for cliffordunit class.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:01:26 +0000 (02:01 +0400)
commitd55314ec284f24063e949c5c3f3ee57011ddb283
tree600ce104a8419e3908b8be65e36138223b92d358
parent92da4c16f5d6edf276be011a08ce04b352945a83
Providing default (un)archiving for cliffordunit class.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
ginac/clifford.cpp
ginac/clifford.h