Fix a comment.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit63e74fc404d649c69416b2a81ca348bbcfe75400
tree44243289b59f49d9dead3d514b506b4d8fd777d7
parenta3f9c234d93f7dd4f12b68cce28d4403f0ec45c2
Fix a comment.
ginac/normal.cpp
ginac/ptr.h