Fix a comment.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
ginac/normal.cpp
ginac/ptr.h

index d7570fd5aa435c0bc61a3c8181bdf050fe3e3772..81841e0f7f847de7d8e706d3a74deb1744ac3852 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ static ex multiply_lcm(const ex &e, const numeric &lcm)
                return dynallocate<add>(v);
        } else if (is_exactly_a<power>(e)) {
                if (!is_a<symbol>(e.op(0))) {
-                       // (b^e)*lcm -> (b*lcm^(1/e))^e if lcm^(1/e) â\88\88 â\84\9d (i.e. not a float)
+                       // (b^e)*lcm -> (b*lcm^(1/e))^e if lcm^(1/e) â\88\88 â\84\9a (i.e. not a float)
                        // but not for symbolic b, as evaluation would undo this again
                        numeric root_of_lcm = lcm.power(ex_to<numeric>(e.op(1)).inverse());
                        if (root_of_lcm.is_rational())
index b7736c7c322d8d4f478b5ac69401b682b6e7e5df..9d76bfeed3ee4ce79317c39a2783467a210d78f5 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ template <class T> class ptr {
        // and makewritable() requires locking.
 
 public:
-    // no default ctor: a ptr is never unbound
+       // no default ctor: a ptr is never unbound
 
        /** Bind ptr to newly created object, start reference counting. */
        ptr(T *t) noexcept : p(t) { GINAC_ASSERT(p); p->set_refcount(1); }