Fix chinese_remainder() so modular GCD actually works.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@metalica.kh.ua>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 06:57:32 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit3627c2c0f2fe8fe04816703c5fc6dad9c96fb0a6
treefbd50fcb4f55d3cbd04c48be8bd3c6074f26d46d
parenta3a0f8b23bb70802cb0fc952cafdc2223c892fe9
Fix chinese_remainder() so modular GCD actually works.
check/Makefile.am
check/bugme_chinrem_gcd.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac/polynomial/poly_cra.h