Add exam for exam_common_factors.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 15:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 15:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit1193f765c62171a4267ef0138ecc22c875a7daf4
tree63a735133b97edce77fc7ca570af049920f4c7bb
parente937cf43540a47c8163a3f590b2415487a7b8f0a
Add exam for exam_common_factors.

Including a case involving a hidden zero to catch errors like the one fixed
in 5f7f81ad35a, as suggested by Alexey Sheplyakov <asheplyakov@yandex.ru>.
check/CMakeLists.txt
check/Makefile.am
check/exam_collect_common_factors.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]