[build] Check for python3 command, not python.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commite937cf43540a47c8163a3f590b2415487a7b8f0a
tree97b82e8c9665857c30e9140811cd1b4b80dc3259
parent5f7f81ad35a80e12c6a9a2272e3882387732be4f
[build] Check for python3 command, not python.

PEP 394 does not require the python command to be installed.
configure.ac