Remove support for Cint.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:02:43 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit0e22c5a63bb0f5792beba531d77944db18e3c191
tree3b2343627df629144dbd072eaa5ed7d7015a6c5b
parentc532971f9e99886781437912ae1655719284ac2f
Remove support for Cint.
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/archive.cpp
ginac/archive.h
ginac/ginac.h
ginac/numeric.h