Finalize 1.6.7 release. release_1-6-7
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit065600d31de1301c0ea2df2c08ab59e7767cfc7f
tree336387124a998eff9e99b4374fa7992e15c71b77
parent958b72c93a20eaf27ed9e2092d1c342a3c8b8ecf
Finalize 1.6.7 release.
NEWS
ginac/version.h