Finalize 1.6.7 release. release_1-6-7
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
NEWS
ginac/version.h

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 23656da..1f7f2ef 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 This file records noteworthy changes.
 
+1.6.7 (29 February 2016)
+* Fix elusive bug in sqrfree(), normal(), numer(), and denom().
+
 1.6.6 (20 December 2015)
 * Fix elusive bug in add::eval().
 * Several minor performance enhancements.
index b8c935e..ffd77ce 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 #define GINACLIB_MINOR_VERSION 6
 
 /* Micro version of GiNaC */
-#define GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION 6
+#define GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION 7
 
 // GiNaC library version information. It has very little to do with GiNaC
 // version number. In particular, library version is OS dependent. 
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
 // for numbers that are omitted, except for shrinking the available space
 // of leftover numbers. Not something we need to worry about yet. ;-)
 #define GINAC_LT_CURRENT  5
-#define GINAC_LT_REVISION 2
+#define GINAC_LT_REVISION 3
 #define GINAC_LT_AGE      0
 
 /*