Fix copy-paste error in GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@metalica.kh.ua>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:43:50 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
configure.ac

index 2c2c8e9..bf27156 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([gnu 1.7 dist-bzip2])
 dnl Process GiNaC version information
 AC_DEFINE([GINACLIB_MAJOR_VERSION], ginac_major_version, [Major version of GiNaC])
 AC_DEFINE([GINACLIB_MINOR_VERSION], ginac_minor_version, [Minor version of GiNaC])
-AC_DEFINE([GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION], ginac_minor_version, [Micro version of GiNaC])
+AC_DEFINE([GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION], ginac_micro_version, [Micro version of GiNaC])
 
 dnl GiNaC archive file version information.
 dnl