Updated developer listing.
authorJens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 14:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0000)
committerJens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 14:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2841982..d6eaa87 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,16 +1,18 @@
 The GiNaC Group
 ---------------
 Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
+Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
 Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
+Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
 Richard Kreckel <Richard.Kreckel@uni-mainz.de>
+Alexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
 Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
 
-
 Contributors of patches
 -----------------------
 
-Roberto Bagnara, Chris Dams, Do Hoang Son, Vladimir Kisil, Markus Nullmeier,
-Pearu Peterson, Benedikt Pluemper, Ben Sapp, Alexei Sheplyakov, Stefan Weinzierl.
+Roberto Bagnara, Do Hoang Son, Markus Nullmeier, Pearu Peterson, Benedikt
+Pluemper, Ben Sapp, Stefan Weinzierl.
 (Please send email if you think you were forgotten.)