Providing default (un)archiving for cliffordunit class.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:01:26 +0000 (02:01 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
ginac/clifford.cpp
ginac/clifford.h

index 5b937c434806d95dc4441a38da3a43f38120dc73..5cc947a09e51d0c1d55febc31359a82fe566b495 100644 (file)
@@ -142,6 +142,7 @@ void clifford::archive(archive_node & n) const
 }
 
 GINAC_BIND_UNARCHIVER(clifford);
+GINAC_BIND_UNARCHIVER(cliffordunit);
 GINAC_BIND_UNARCHIVER(diracone);
 GINAC_BIND_UNARCHIVER(diracgamma);
 GINAC_BIND_UNARCHIVER(diracgamma5);
index 81e49b017f253c007869fd5e7b84175baa56407c..7aa05c4843d81f6029ad92ddddecbbecc8042028 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,7 @@ protected:
        void do_print(const print_context & c, unsigned level) const;
        void do_print_latex(const print_latex & c, unsigned level) const;
 };
+GINAC_DECLARE_UNARCHIVER(cliffordunit);
 
 
 /** This class represents the Dirac gamma Lorentz vector. */