[build] Force C++11 compilation when using CMake.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt

index 1c53266..182207d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6)
+cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.1)
 set(CMAKE_MODULE_PATH "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/cmake/modules")
 
 project(GiNaC)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ add_custom_target(info ALL)
 add_custom_target(html)
 add_custom_target(pdf)
 
+set (CMAKE_CXX_STANDARD 11)
+
 find_package(CLN 1.2.2 REQUIRED)
 include_directories(${CLN_INCLUDE_DIR})