[build] auto* tools based build: fix `make dist'.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 06:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:02:15 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
ginac/Makefile.am

index 8a3a762..e149d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ ginacinclude_HEADERS = ginac.h add.h archive.h assertion.h basic.h class_info.h
   parser/parser.h \
   parser/parse_context.h
 
-EXTRA_DIST = version.h.in function.hppy function.cppy
+EXTRA_DIST = function.py function.hppy function.cppy
 
 BUILT_SOURCES = function.cpp function.h