kill spurious comma in flags.h
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 14:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 15:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
ginac/flags.h

index 39a2113a12fbcb4f87db0afe779222be6fea3a28..f147fc03612f3def4af2018a9b32f052e84b585e 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ public:
 class has_options {
 public:
        enum {
 class has_options {
 public:
        enum {
-               algebraic = 0x0001,              ///< enable algebraic matching
+               algebraic = 0x0001              ///< enable algebraic matching
        };
 };
 
        };
 };