[build] Ship FindLibDL.cmake, it's needed by CMakeLists.txt.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 15:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 07:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
Makefile.am

index fbf69aa..b651383 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@ CMAKE_FILES = CMakeLists.txt \
              INSTALL.CMake \
              cmake/modules/FindCLN.cmake \
              cmake/modules/FindReadline.cmake \
-             cmake/modules/FindGiNaC.cmake
+             cmake/modules/FindGiNaC.cmake \
+             cmake/modules/FindLibDL.cmake
 
 BUILD_HELPERS = scripts/yaptu.py scripts/fixupind.py