Make C++ files in doc/examples/ compile again.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 19:23:25 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 19:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitaac4cec4d116f0b39daddb35181d1aa85297d4ba
treef9f9719f48ed26cceb8ac19b3abe57fde0a1ea20
parentf7dc280e991f5151beed5aadd5d3641743e7dc9b
Make C++ files in doc/examples/ compile again.
doc/examples/archive1.cpp
doc/examples/lanczos.cpp
doc/examples/mystring.cpp