Fixed bugs found by Jianqiang Zhao.
authorJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 09:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 10:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitfb45203612dcfd2e30f6e7a43273597bcd13f026
treefdf77e4202767afa1978c511c2aeb9b0508c1612
parent3c85fea898265651ad22baa22aa002a819e5c536
Fixed bugs found by Jianqiang Zhao.
ginac/inifcns_nstdsums.cpp