Don't try to tie the library version to the package version number.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:09:37 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitf9a14723ef80c4f38b814556fb16084e2b64d426
tree65ce7d3f44607e8913fa57fe359c8165cae749bf
parent9725d3eb08b404af3898037e8b6585dc5e5960da
Don't try to tie the library version to the package version number.

Use curret:release:age to indicate ABI changes instead. Hard-code LT_RELEASE
to 1.5 to avoid spurious SONAME change (current code is binary-compatible
with GiNaC 1.5.8).
configure.ac