Rename test suite files...
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 22:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commitf8a7b29478ddd62ed8345dc8aa332fc083260821
tree0060a00bdd8b85c7647f682246ac87c85d96e2f7
parent13905769fe865764a271f0e2aeb22f422e1289d7
Rename test suite files...

...to match any of the three types:
exam*   test result for specific input (like a pupil's exam)
check*  test coherence of results among each other, for random input
time*   measure run-time

All tests are still there, but maybe elsewhere:
* rename match_bug.cpp => exam_match.cpp
* rename heur_gcd_bug.cpp => exam_heur_gcd.cpp
* rename bugme_chinrem_gcd.cpp => exam_chinrem_gcd.cpp
* rename parser_bugs.cpp => exam_parser.cpp
* rename exam_cra.cpp => check_cra.cpp
* include numeric_archive.cpp => exam_archive.cpp
* include pgcd_infinite_loop.cpp => exam_pgcd.cpp
* include pgcd_relatively_prime_bug.cpp => exam_pgcd.cpp

These two have been deleted, since memory leaks are best looked for
using tools on real programs on a regular basis (they were also not
automatically executed):
* delete parser_memleak.cpp
* delete mul_eval_memleak.cpp
15 files changed:
check/.gitignore
check/CMakeLists.txt
check/Makefile.am
check/check_cra.cpp [moved from check/exam_cra.cpp with 100% similarity]
check/exam_archive.cpp
check/exam_chinrem_gcd.cpp [moved from check/bugme_chinrem_gcd.cpp with 98% similarity]
check/exam_heur_gcd.cpp [moved from check/heur_gcd_bug.cpp with 93% similarity]
check/exam_match.cpp [moved from check/match_bug.cpp with 97% similarity]
check/exam_parser.cpp [moved from check/parser_bugs.cpp with 73% similarity]
check/exam_pgcd.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
check/mul_eval_memleak.cpp [deleted file]
check/numeric_archive.cpp [deleted file]
check/parser_memleak.cpp [deleted file]
check/pgcd_infinite_loop.cpp [deleted file]
check/pgcd_relatively_prime_bug.cpp [deleted file]