Refactor matrix::determinant_minor() a bit.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 17:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commitf243b5cccfd8ff57115f0b0d5ade20bcca23ae1f
treed7312c95756e5b9f344768abd566a471e2c7b06d
parentec64e556734484ca3c518e6de95b26be61bedee7
Refactor matrix::determinant_minor() a bit.

Remove special cases for small matrices and for for last column
minor computation. Add early return for the case that all minors
relevant for one column turn out to be zero. Improve some comments.
ginac/matrix.cpp