Added legacy tests for zeta and multiple polylog.
authorJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 12:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitf152bcaada41397cdf12d21fc2c4172d77ab7cb2
treedf942c18a9107b1f2a07783c3d34aebc257d0668
parent1254f5ef941aa6ead793e843b637edc927f47c7d
Added legacy tests for zeta and multiple polylog.
check/exam_inifcns_nstdsums.cpp