Add simple exam test for releational objects.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 12:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 12:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitef7787a325ea1f272ea08d78f2b86c48b6b2b286
treebfcef0a5e3538229dd245e4e7b0762786fc356eb
parent7e268ccc7dc68f4e1ca3452f95951b9e8a76f03e
Add simple exam test for releational objects.
check/.gitignore
check/CMakeLists.txt
check/Makefile.am
check/exam_relational.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]