[DOC] Fix examples using deprecated lst initializers.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:33:44 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commitec64e556734484ca3c518e6de95b26be61bedee7
tree0bffc59b34cf4b3689d45d0a1546b1a6c1865879
parent9431fba22d0523bba51a0fc3e488627594af0884
[DOC] Fix examples using deprecated lst initializers.
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi