Improve instructions for installing GiNaC from CVS.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 14:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 17:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
commiteb207d1c42ae5aed9ed6d9695a4ff44f62d72540
tree58f5f705569f8aa7f533616d50bb6c5d180d62bc
parent2ba3a7625b322bdd07dfae38a9a3843ac1df1461
Improve instructions for installing GiNaC from CVS.

* prerequisites: mention libtool, flex, and bison.
* installation: required software should be installed BEFORE generating
  the `configure' script.
INSTALL