Fix copy-paste error in GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@metalica.kh.ua>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:43:50 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commite79c1f6f914b7be886a19c8d7cdd3603405cda2a
treef58177a5936fdce7f4fd78c3d0757a36040a3ad2
parent38f3143eee71d942f40ab47f5a561dc9736203fc
Fix copy-paste error in GINACLIB_MICRO_VERSION.
configure.ac