Remove C++89 workaround for closing angle brackets in nested templates.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 12:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 21:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commitdfaa3383381a37f871cdd8ae7b19db579dddd83d
tree9b672e96cc3fa1114d32104e654dfe67aa4d589c
parent85f46b3d72dbafb6fe1fbb9bca32ec612cf8b480
Remove C++89 workaround for closing angle brackets in nested templates.
check/time_hashmap.cpp
doc/CodingStyle
doc/examples/lanczos.cpp
ginac/container.h
ginac/ex.h
ginac/factor.cpp
ginac/inifcns_nstdsums.cpp
ginac/polynomial/collect_vargs.h
ginac/ptr.h
ginac/registrar.h