Speed up pow(+(...),n).expand() where n>2.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:04:49 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:12:01 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commitd56a0f74afa5380a1730599c3b1b21f34be2f061
treeea3685177cc71641a52ed29c9112de290c974f7c
parentaa1ddc484c2a22a1ab2b38047cbd221f9b37750a
Speed up pow(+(...),n).expand() where n>2.

This new algorithm is faster than the old one because it re-uses
multinomial coefficients as much as possible.
check/timer.cpp
ginac/add.cpp
ginac/power.cpp