[build] fix ginsh build for automake <=1.11.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:16:15 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitd266da8d47161d02ddd068f7f5b9acfabe92a192
tree4655e50b919382d527b8f6d1a1f1ac005c8f0496
parentb28ad5c0535bed79bf6549f25faf071be842ac21
[build] fix ginsh build for automake <=1.11.

automake <=1.11 and automake >=1.12 have different conventions for naming
C++ header files made by yacc.  To work with both, we write our own rule
rather than using automake's.
configure.ac
ginsh/Makefile.am
ginsh/ginsh_parser.ypp