clifford_unit: fix possible bugs due to wrong operator[!=]= usage.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 14:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitcb078dba2a491d80a34924b29bd8d3992c18b7fe
treed29a7a272cd4c21182cedcf90e85b5546d5bf82c
parent37d324b137fcb61384203b711e91d8919535f237
clifford_unit: fix possible bugs due to wrong operator[!=]= usage.
ginac/clifford.cpp