Add the case of c1=-1 and c2>0 to the rewriting rule of exponents: (x^c1)^c2 -> x...
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 22:25:01 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0300)
commitca11a8c1471ae650f0124db5e9bf48cc04f9d8f0
tree0d4d16ac87e9427075af08ba06f1e72e76b216ce
parentb23a2dfdcd478b00a11c6c2184fbe197a3ac5bfb
Add the case of c1=-1 and c2>0 to the rewriting rule of exponents: (x^c1)^c2 -> x^(c1 * c2)
check/exam_powerlaws.cpp
ginac/power.cpp