Binary compatibilty has been broken, update the library version.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 20:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commitc42b47b4e23aea926597a9b4bee686d66d066470
treedbffeb3b7c221477d61e4ce71c92ca968be37ded
parent1172e1bef381de7fc303997c7790785132e2de88
Binary compatibilty has been broken, update the library version.

commit 798d53ebb4da4e8e3865ed7bd7f31412fe2be3a7 (`Make it possible to override
info() for functions.') overrides the function::info() virtual method. This
breaks binary compatibility (adds a new entry in the middle of the vtable of
the `function' class).

The experimental proof of the above statement: ginsh linked with the previous
release of libginac segfaults if libginac.so is upgraded to the current
version.

Thereore bump the library version.
ginac/version.h