[BUGFIX] factor_multivariate(): respect unit...
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 22:20:22 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commitc2ef6cb074a85957bd684337552fe9d84451d307
tree10789f1d7f354023ab8bbfdbba793fe72dee3880
parentb773294dd380ae81056c3d37b647500aae738ea1
[BUGFIX] factor_multivariate(): respect unit...

...if the content of polynomial isn't a number and needs to be factored.
And while at it, reduce the scope of a local variable.
ginac/factor.cpp