Remove 'level' argument of evalf().
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commitc12c8ec3c5cf0c75f061f6c52d04206277bbdcca
tree6ae5d83e59a126ed43c333f031651305a1bfd9f4
parentf8c2455fbbd34dbbfb72ac96eec0f45fd453bade
Remove 'level' argument of evalf().

The 'level' argument was modeled after that of the eval() methods
(removed in 6c946d4c). It has never been very useful except for
confusing developers. Moreover, I have no indication that it has
ever been used.
27 files changed:
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/basic.cpp
ginac/basic.h
ginac/constant.cpp
ginac/constant.h
ginac/ex.h
ginac/fderivative.cpp
ginac/fderivative.h
ginac/function.cppy
ginac/function.hppy
ginac/idx.cpp
ginac/idx.h
ginac/integral.cpp
ginac/integral.h
ginac/matrix.h
ginac/mul.cpp
ginac/mul.h
ginac/numeric.cpp
ginac/numeric.h
ginac/power.cpp
ginac/power.h
ginac/pseries.cpp
ginac/pseries.h
ginac/structure.h
ginac/symbol.h
ginsh/ginsh.1.in
ginsh/ginsh_parser.ypp