[build] GiNaC can be built with CMake now.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 23:50:01 +0000 (02:50 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 04:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0300)
commitbf0d26572edecc37d98aec715e14fbd71a8c0315
treebdce408785b1f20bc589aec2c88a01418725fd17
parent0289100f425e420da988a709cd52616b6d69d348
[build] GiNaC can be built with CMake now.

Known issues:

* no make dist
* no make install-pdf
19 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
INSTALL
INSTALL.CMake [new file with mode: 0644]
check/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/modules/FindCLN.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/modules/FindGiNaC.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/modules/FindReadline.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
config.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/reference/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/tutorial/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/tutorial/version.texi.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac.pc.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac/version.h
ginsh/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
ginsh/ginsh_parser.yy
tools/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]