[build] Force C++11 compilation when using CMake.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitbf0356b977d1f0917af59d3d441acc243392d766
tree9b634f2986558dd4173fe6409ce1ba86860063fc
parent800d7effff80b52252915698c29006156bba0b98
[build] Force C++11 compilation when using CMake.
CMakeLists.txt