[build] auto* tools based build: fix `make dist'.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 06:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:02:15 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
commitb28ad5c0535bed79bf6549f25faf071be842ac21
tree97d1e3d2d00e711132b9f6de28012a7730f86d30
parent8ed95601ab0cff1bb02b2a908e5a2c118b1f0a06
[build] auto* tools based build: fix `make dist'.
ginac/Makefile.am